résultat de votre recherche

NOUS CONTACTER

Nos bureaux

Siège social
setec organisation Paris

Immeuble Central Seine
42-52, quai de la Rapée
CS 71230
75583 Paris CEDEX 12

paris@orga.setec.fr

Direction Régionale
Sud-Ouest

setec organisation Bordeaux
42-44 rue Général de Larminat
33000 Bordeaux
bordeaux@orga.setec.fr

setec organisation Toulouse
2, rue du Libre Echange
31 500 Toulouse

toulouse@orga.setec.fr

Direction Régionale
Centre-Est

setec organisation Lyon
Immeuble Le Crystallin
191-193, cours Lafayette
CS 20087
69458 Lyon Cedex 6

lyon@orga.setec.fr

Direction Régionale
Sud-Est

setec organisation Marseille
4 place Sadi Carnot
13 002 Marseille

marseille@orga.setec.fr 

setec organisation Nice
Space-Antipolis 2
2323, chemin de Saint Bernard
06 225 Vallauris Cedex

nice@orga.setec.fr